Ch-ch-ch-changes

Well it’s been a busy few months as I’m sure you have noticed from my absence. The good news is I’m back now! So let’s get down to business.

First off I’m going to try and add a little more structure to my regular posts. My goal is to have a few regular sections then some occasional bonus ones.

Our categories shall be as follows:

  • Knitting News
  • Spinning Stuff
  • Wants and needs
  • Workout World
  • General Chatter
  • Awesome Award

 

I’m also going to try and do the occasional Workout Wednesday update as well as a Spinning Sunday and Fabulous Find Friday. We shall see how this progresses.

Look for a post using the new format tomorrow!!

Leave a Reply

